Springville City Council

Springville City Council members include Herbert Toles, Hugh Marlin, Wayne Tucker, Mayor Isley, Katrina Hennings,Chip Martin, David Jones and Larry Jones.

City Council Meeting

First and Third Monday of each month at 6:00 P.M.

  • A work session may be held at 5:00 or 5:30 in the Annex or the Mayor’s office located in City Hall.

  • If there is a Public Hearing there will be separate notification of that meeting.

  • Mayor may call a special called meeting within 7 days, due to emergency circumstance and this notice will be posted.